Cookoo cooktop

My phone has a mind of its own. It’s a fact it changes words on me all the time. Most recently it changed cookoo to cooktop which made my friend laugh hysterically.

Let me give you a few examples of its insanity and personality. It changed cool to cook, my bosses name to simmer. And a clients name to drain. I swear it’s been programmed for cooking and eating.

It makes my coworkers, friends and family wonder often if I’m drunk texting. All because I have a hungry phone. I just don’t get it!

But in the meantime, it is definitely a conversation starter and a million laughs.

Leave a Reply

